Synod Staff - contact details

Office Staff

Synod Office, 1 Edwards Lane, Nottingham, NG5 3AA
Tel: 0115 960 9241, Fax 0115 960 9202;

The office is usually open
Monday - Thursday, 9.00am - 3.00pm

You can contact any of these people via the synod Office.

eMail Contact Form
The Moderator Moderator (&P.A).
Mrs Hannah Willey Moderators P.A.
Mrs Chris Willis Synod Office
Mrs Helen Lidgett Synod Clerk
Mr David Greatorex Treasurer
Mrs Donna Varley Trust Admin Trust Administrator (for Trust Matters)
Mrs Donna Varley Bookkeeper Bookkeeper
Mrs Hannah Holmes Training P.A.
Mr Derek Graham Training Officer (& P.A).
Mr Geoff Milnes Property Officer
Privacy Officers (GDPR) Privacy Officer
Pilots Regional PILOTS Officers
E-Letter Editor E Letter
  Website feedback