List Future Events

When The Event Where
20/05/2020 - 10:45 OMCG Meeting

OMCG Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 10:45
Synod Meeting Room
29/04/2020 - 10:30 Mission Fund Panel Meeting - 29/4/20

Mission Fund Panel Meeting - 29/4/20

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 - 10:30

Mission Fund Panel Meeting

Application Cut-Off Date for this meeting is: 17th March 2020

 

Synod Meeting Room
28/04/2020 - 14:00 Synod Council (Lifesize) - 28th April 2020

Synod Council (Lifesize) - 28th April 2020

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 - 14:00
Synod Meeting Room
30/03/2020 - 12:00 to 31/03/2020 - 15:00 CANCELLED - Ministers Overnight Retreat

CANCELLED - Ministers Overnight Retreat

Where and When
Cloverley Hall, Whitchurch SY13 4PH
Monday, 30 March, 2020 - 12:00 to Tuesday, 31 March, 2020 - 15:00

CANCELLED - Ministers Overnight Retreat

30th – 31st March 2020

Cloverley Hall

(Times to be confirmed)

Cloverley Hall, Whitchurch SY13 4PH
21/03/2020 - 10:30 CANCELLED: Synod Meeting - St Andrew's with Castle Gate, Nottingham

CANCELLED: Synod Meeting - St Andrew's with Castle Gate, Nottingham

Where and When
St. Andrew's with Castle Gate URC, Nottingham
Saturday, 21 March, 2020 - 10:30

CANCELLED: Synod Meeting - March 2020

 

St. Andrew's with Castle Gate URC, Nottingham
18/02/2020 - 17:30 Synod Council Meeting

Synod Council Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 - 17:30
Synod Meeting Room
13/02/2020 - 10:45 OMCG Meeting

OMCG Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 10:45
Synod Meeting Room
11/02/2020 - 10:30 to 14:30 Finance Group meeting

Finance Group meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 - 10:30 to 14:30
Synod Meeting Room
21/01/2020 - 10:00 Ministers Gathering

Ministers Gathering

Where and When
Abbots Road URC, LE5 1DA
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 - 10:00

Ministers Gathering January 2020 - Safeguarding, led by Jane Henderson

Abbots Road URC, LE5 1DA
10/12/2019 - 11:00 Staff Meeting

Staff Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 11:00
Synod Meeting Room
19/11/2019 - 10:45 Ordained Ministries and Churches

Ordained Ministries and Churches

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 - 10:45
Synod Meeting Room
16/11/2019 - 10:30 to 14:30 Advent Refresher

Advent Refresher

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 - 10:30 to 14:30

Saturday 16th November

10.30am –– 2.30pm at The Synod Meeting Room2.30pm Room
Led by Revd Dr Deborah Baird
All Welcome
To book contact Hannah Holmes:

Tel:0115 9609241

Synod Meeting Room
15/11/2019 - 12:00 to 17/11/2019 - 14:00 Mission Council

Mission Council

Where and When
The Hayes, Swanwick
Friday, 15 November, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, 17 November, 2019 - 14:00
The Hayes, Swanwick
08/11/2019 - 14:30 Moderators Farewell Service

Moderators Farewell Service

Where and When
Sherwood URC, NG5 3AA
Friday, 8 November, 2019 - 14:30
Sherwood URC, NG5 3AA
04/11/2019 - 17:30 Synod Council Meeting

Synod Council Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Monday, 4 November, 2019 - 17:30
Synod Meeting Room

Pages