List Future Events

When The Event Where
16/07/2020 - 10:45 OMCG Meeting

OMCG Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Thursday, 16 July, 2020 - 10:45
Synod Meeting Room
30/06/2020 - 10:30 to 14:30 Finance Group Meeting

Finance Group Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 - 10:30 to 14:30
Synod Meeting Room
23/06/2020 - 17:30 Synod Council Meeting

Synod Council Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 - 17:30
Synod Meeting Room
15/06/2020 - 12:00 to 18/06/2020 - 14:00 Cancelled - Ministers Summer School 2020

Cancelled - Ministers Summer School 2020

Where and When
The Hayes, Swanwick, DE55 1AU
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - 12:00 to Thursday, 18 June, 2020 - 14:00

Summer School 2020 - NOW CANCELLED

15th – 18th June

The Hayes, Swanwick

(Times to be confirmed)

The Hayes, Swanwick, DE55 1AU
13/06/2020 - 14:00 Postponed - Mayflower Celebration - Gainsborough URC (time TBC)

Postponed - Mayflower Celebration - Gainsborough URC (time TBC)

Where and When
Gainsborough URC, DN21 2JR
Saturday, 13 June, 2020 - 14:00

Time to be confirmed

Gainsborough URC, DN21 2JR
20/05/2020 - 10:45 OMCG Meeting

OMCG Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 10:45
Synod Meeting Room
29/04/2020 - 10:30 Mission Fund Panel Meeting - 29/4/20

Mission Fund Panel Meeting - 29/4/20

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 - 10:30

Mission Fund Panel Meeting

Application Cut-Off Date for this meeting is: 17th March 2020

 

Synod Meeting Room
28/04/2020 - 14:00 Synod Council (Lifesize) - 28th April 2020

Synod Council (Lifesize) - 28th April 2020

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 - 14:00
Synod Meeting Room
30/03/2020 - 12:00 to 31/03/2020 - 15:00 CANCELLED - Ministers Overnight Retreat

CANCELLED - Ministers Overnight Retreat

Where and When
Cloverley Hall, Whitchurch SY13 4PH
Monday, 30 March, 2020 - 12:00 to Tuesday, 31 March, 2020 - 15:00

CANCELLED - Ministers Overnight Retreat

30th – 31st March 2020

Cloverley Hall

(Times to be confirmed)

Cloverley Hall, Whitchurch SY13 4PH
21/03/2020 - 10:30 CANCELLED: Synod Meeting - St Andrew's with Castle Gate, Nottingham

CANCELLED: Synod Meeting - St Andrew's with Castle Gate, Nottingham

Where and When
St. Andrew's with Castle Gate URC, Nottingham
Saturday, 21 March, 2020 - 10:30

CANCELLED: Synod Meeting - March 2020

 

St. Andrew's with Castle Gate URC, Nottingham
18/02/2020 - 17:30 Synod Council Meeting

Synod Council Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 - 17:30
Synod Meeting Room
13/02/2020 - 10:45 OMCG Meeting

OMCG Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 10:45
Synod Meeting Room
11/02/2020 - 10:30 to 14:30 Finance Group meeting

Finance Group meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 - 10:30 to 14:30
Synod Meeting Room
21/01/2020 - 10:00 Ministers Gathering

Ministers Gathering

Where and When
Abbots Road URC, LE5 1DA
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 - 10:00

Ministers Gathering January 2020 - Safeguarding, led by Jane Henderson

Abbots Road URC, LE5 1DA
10/12/2019 - 11:00 Staff Meeting

Staff Meeting

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 11:00
Synod Meeting Room

Pages