Local Churches

synod Map

This page will allow you to locate Local Churches in the East Midlands Area.
Use one or more of the boxes to 'find' a church.

The Synod covers the counties of Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Northants and Milton Keynes, with a little overspill into Staffordshire and Cambridgeshire.

The Church Number takes the form 5Xyy
yy is a 2 digit number (e.g. 01 )

X is a letter which roughly
identifies the county:

A Derbyshire; B Leicestershire; C Lincolnshire;
D Northamptonshire; E Nottinghamshire; F Milton Keynes;
Church_no street town county postcode
5C05: Gainsborough United Reformed Church Church Street Gainsborough Lincs. DN21 2JR
5C21: Riverside Church Southgate Sleaford Lincs NG34 7RY
5E07: @ The Boundary Boundary Road Beeston Nottingham NG9 2RF
5B22: Abbots Road Humberstone Leicester LE5 1DA
5D26: Abington Avenue Abington Avenue Northampton NN1 4QA
5F08(1): All Saints Willen Road Milton Keynes Village Milton Keynes MK10 9AF
5F09(1): All Saints Church Lane Loughton Milton Keynes MK5 8AS
5A13: Alvaston Baker Street Derby DE24 8SD
5B01: Anstey Bradgate Road Anstey Leics LE7 7FE
5E13: Arnold Calverton Road Arnold Nottingham NG5 8FQ
5A14: Ashbourne Road 94 Ashbourne Road Derby DE22 3AG
5D01: Badby Badby Daventry Northants. NN11 3AQ
5B14: Bardon Park URC Shaw Lane, Bardon Hill Coalville LE67 1SY
5B24: Belgrave Union 2 Elmdale Street Belgrave Leicester LE4 5JA
5C03: Boston 232 London Road, Wyberton Boston Lincs. PE21 7AY