List Future Events

When The Event Where
20/02/2018 - 15:00 SEG (Synod Enabling Group) meeting

SEG (Synod Enabling Group) meeting

Where and When
Synod Office
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 - 15:00
Synod Office
14/03/2018 - 12:00 to 15/03/2018 - 13:00 Ministers Overnight Retreat

Ministers Overnight Retreat

Where and When
Cloverley Hall Christian Conference Centre, Whitchurch, SY13 4PH
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 - 12:00 to Thursday, 15 March, 2018 - 13:00

Ministers Overnight Retreat

Wednesday 14th - Thursday 15th March 2018

At Cloverley Hall Christian Conference Centre, Whitchurch, SY13 4PH

 

Cloverley Hall Christian Conference Centre, Whitchurch, SY13 4PH
17/03/2018 - 10:00 Synod Meeting

Synod Meeting

Where and When
Abbots Road URC, Abbots Road South, Leicester, LE5 1DA
Saturday, 17 March, 2018 - 10:00

Synod Meeting

Saturday 17th March 2018, 10:00am at Abbots Road URC, Leicester, LE5 1DA

Abbots Road URC, Abbots Road South, Leicester, LE5 1DA
19/03/2018 - 12:00 to 21/03/2018 - 13:00 Mission Council - March 2018

Mission Council - March 2018

Where and When
High Leigh
Monday, 19 March, 2018 - 12:00 to Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 13:00

Mission Council - March 2018

Monday 19th - Wednesday 21st March 2018 at High Leigh

High Leigh
22/03/2018 - 11:00 Pastoral Group meeting

Pastoral Group meeting

Where and When
Synod Office
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 11:00

Pastoral Group meeting

Thursday 22nd March 2018, 11:00am at the Synod Office

Synod Office
27/03/2018 - 11:00 Mission Fund Panel meeting

Mission Fund Panel meeting

Where and When
Synod Office
Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 - 11:00

Mission Fund Panel Meeting

Tuesday 27th March 2018, 11:00 at the Synod Office

Application deadline for this meeting is 13th February 2018

For more information visit: http://www.urc5.org.uk/missionfund

Synod Office
22/05/2018 - 11:00 Pastoral Group meeting

Pastoral Group meeting

Where and When
Synod Office
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 - 11:00

Pastoral Group meeting

Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 11:00am at the Synod Office

Synod Office
24/05/2018 - 10:30 Office Management Group Meeting

Office Management Group Meeting

Where and When
Synod Office
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 10:30
Synod Office
24/05/2018 - 15:00 Synod Enabling Group (SEG) meeting

Synod Enabling Group (SEG) meeting

Where and When
Synod Office
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 15:00
Synod Office
04/06/2018 - 11:00 Synod Development Team meeting

Synod Development Team meeting

Where and When
Synod Office
Monday, 4 June, 2018 - 11:00
Synod Office
14/06/2018 - 10:00 to 16:00 Living Courageously with Change - for Minister's and CRCWs

Living Courageously with Change - for Minister's and CRCWs

Where and When
Sherwood URC, Nottingham, NG5 3AA
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00

Living Courageously with Change
Led by Pippa Hodgson
At Sherwood URC on Thursday 14th June 2018
10am—4pm
For Ministers’ and CRCW’s
Looking at changes in patterns of ministry

Sherwood URC, Nottingham, NG5 3AA
06/07/2018 - 00:00 to 09/07/2018 - 00:00 General Assembly July 2018

General Assembly July 2018

Where and When
Albert Hall, Nottingham
Friday, 6 July, 2018 - 00:00 to Monday, 9 July, 2018 - 00:00

General Assembly - July 2018

Friday 6th - Monday 9th July 2018 at The Albert Hall, Nottingham

 

General Assembly is the biennial assembly of the United Reformed Church, meeting every two years to celebrate, discuss, and make decisions on, the life and work of the denomination.

Albert Hall, Nottingham
14/07/2018 - 10:30 to 15:00 Synod Study Day - Radical Living

Synod Study Day - Radical Living

Where and When
Synod Meeting Room, Nottingham, NG5 3AA
Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 10:30 to 15:00

RADICAL LIVING
A study day looking at the rule of St. Benedict
All Welcome!!!
Saturday 14th July 2018
10.30am - 3pm (bring a packed lunch)
At The Synod Meeting Room, Nottingham, NG5 3AA
Led by Revd Dr Deborah Baird
Booking is essential
To book contact Hannah H: trainingpa@urc5.org.uk Tel:0115 9609241
Bring your own lunch

Synod Meeting Room, Nottingham, NG5 3AA
16/07/2018 - 11:00 Pastoral Group meeting

Pastoral Group meeting

Where and When
Synod Office
Monday, 16 July, 2018 - 11:00

Pastoral Group meeting

Monday 16th July 2018, 11:00am at the Synod Office

Synod Office
19/07/2018 - 11:00 Middle Synods Meeting

Middle Synods Meeting

Where and When
Birmingham
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 - 11:00
Birmingham

Pages